Sprechen Sie uns bei Interesse bitte an!

Dipl.-Ing. Monika Hennig

Projektleitung & Technik

Hochschule Reutlingen

Monika.Hennig@reutlingen-university.de

07121/271-7134

Markus Reiser

Schwerpunkt Biologie & Sek.

PH Weingarten

markus.reiser@ph-weingarten.de

0751/501-8527

Debbie Schwefer

Projektmanagement & Marketing

PH Weingarten

schwefer@ph-weingarten.de

0160/8344980

Prof. Dr. Holger Weitzel

Projektleitung PH

PH Weingarten

weitzel@ph-weingarten.de

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Hennig

Wissenschaftliche Beratung 

Hochschule Reutlingen

Eckhard.Hennig@reutlingen-university.de

Dr. habil. Martin Binder

Beratung Technikdidaktik

PH Weingarten

binderm@ph-weingarten.de